PROJECT- AND INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Are you looking for additional capacities with C-level qualifications for projects or unusual tasks and would like to temporarily bridge these externally?

Then you’ve come to the right place.

We accompany your task from consultation to realisation with an optimal cost- / benefit ratio. Practical, economically sustainable and fast solutions according to the best practice principle and if required hands-on!

Consultation
Analysis
Coaching

Strategy
Conception
Implementation

Bridging
Trobleshooting
Restructuring, Project Management

SERVICES

As an external service company we temporarily accompany our customers before and after the conception of a strategy and are also a reliable partner for the practical and economic implementation of their individual project according to the best practice principle.

We support our customers starting from the acquisition phase, up to the engineering and industrialization phase or up to the SOP (FAC). After the SOP we are an equally strong partner and accompany you in the startup management or shop floor management in series production.

We are supported by our professional team of experts, which enables us to always deploy the right expert for the task at hand.

PROJECT- AND INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Your Benefits

PROJEKT- UND INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Sie suchen für Projekte oder außergewöhnliche Aufgabenstellungen zusätzliche Kapazitäten mit Qualifikation auf C-Level Ebene und möchten diese extern temporär überbrücken?

Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig.

Wir begleiten Ihre Aufgabe von der Beratung bis hin zur Realisierung unter optimalem Kosten- / Nutzenverhältnis. Praktikable, wirtschaftlich nachhaltige und schnelle Lösungen nach dem Best-Practice-Prinzip und bei Bedarf in Hands-on!

Beratung
Analyse
Coaching

Strategie
Konzeption
Umsetzung

Überbrückung
Trobleshooting
Restrukturierung, Projektmanagement

LEISTUNGEN

Als ein externes Dienstleistungsunternehmen begleiten wir unsere Kunden temporär vor und nach der Konzipierung einer Strategie und sind ebenso ein zuverlässiger Partner bei der praxisnahen und wirtschaftlichen Umsetzung Ihres individuellen Projekts nach dem Best-Practice-Prinzip.

Wir unter­stützen un­sere Kun­den begin­nend von der Akquise-Phase bis hin zur Engi­neering- und der In­dustrie­alisie­­rungs-Phase bzw. bis in den SOP (FAC). Nach dem SOP sind wir ein ebenso starker Part­ner und beglei­ten Sie beim An­lauf­­manage­ment oder beim Shop­floor­manage­ment in der Serien­produk­tion.

Unterstützt werden wir von unserem profes­sionel­len Ex­per­ten-Team, wel­ches es uns mög­lich macht, immer den pas­sen­­den Ex­per­­ten für die je­wei­­li­ge Auf­­gabe ein­­zu­­setzen.

PROJEKT- UND INTERIM MANAGEMENT

Ihre Benefits